SEAPJ 2017 Jurors


Prix Jeunesse Suitcase by Kirsten Schneid

Prix Jeunesse International’s festival and project coordinator, Ms. Kirsten Schneid, came all the way from Munich, Germany to hold her talk session “Prix Jeunesse Suitcase” on the first day of the 2nd Southeast Asia Video Festival for Children.

Livi Zheng Shares How to be a Successful Video Director

Acclaimed film director Livi Zheng discussed “How to be a Successful Video Director” in her workshop at the 2nd Southeast Asia Video Festival for Children. Ms. Livi started her workshop by showcasing some of her short films and trailers to the Southeast Asian children.

2nd SEAVFC Officially Opens

The opening ceremony of the Southeast Asia Video Festival for Children commenced on the morning of November 22, 2018. Boy scouts parading the flags of the ten ASEAN countries marked the beginning of the program.

“A Brighter Horizon” by Anak TV kids

AnakTV Kids performing “A Brighter Horizon” during the opening ceremonies of the 2018 Southeast Asia Video Festival for Children.

Follow Us on Social Media

SEAPJ Theme Song:
“A Brighter Horizon”

Southeast Asia Prix Jeunesse 2017 Jurors


Ms Siti Alizah Haji Bagol
Ms Ajah Zalinar Haji Abdullah


Ms Niza Khemmara
Ms Lida Chan
Mr Meth Vanthy


Mr B. Guntarto
Ms Livi Zheng
Mr Jonathan S. Tlau


Mr Dethnakhone Luangmovihane
Mr Athsapha Davilayhong
Ms Simmany Keokene


Mr Myint Thein Pe
Mr Nyein Minn
Ms Laing Maung Pan


Ms Faye Martel-Abugan
Ms Boots Anson–Rodrigo
Mr Ruperto S. Nicdao Jr.


Mr Pedro Tan
Mr Jason Lai
Mr Kenneth Goh


Ms Wilaiporn Chongkolwattana
Mr Tanadate Tanboriphan
Ms Panprae Bunyapukkna


Mr Do Thanh Hai
Ms Pham Hong Tuyen
Ms Ngo Thi Hong Lien

Contact the Secretariat

C/o ANAKTV Philippines




Unit 607 FSS Building II, 18 Scout Tuason cor Scout Castor
Barangay Laging Handa, 1103 Quezon City